Associates

NextHome NW Realty

4506 SE Belmont Street, Unit 103
Portland, OR 97215
61419 S. HWY 97, Suite C
Bend, OR 97702
3738 SE Crystal Springs Blvd.
Portland, OR 97202

Associates

Sara Barr Agent

Photo of Sara Barr
  • OR License #: 201221629
  • Sara@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Direct: 971.238.3693
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kristin Bryan Agent

Photo of Kristin Bryan
  • OR License #: 200609324
  • Kristin@NextHomeNWrealty.com
  • Office: 541.241.2928
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tailor Johnson Agent

Photo of Tailor Johnson
  • OR License #: 201215249
  • tailorj@nexthomenwrealty.com
  • Direct: 503.593.7538
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Kurt Kalimanis Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Kurt Kalimanis
  • OR License #: 960800067
  • Kurt@NexthomeNWrealty.com
  • Office: (541) 797-8020
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Carrie Koepke Agent

Photo of Carrie Koepke
  • OR License #: 200702399
  • Carrie@NextHomeNWrealty.com
  • Direct: 541.419.1575
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Julio Lara Agent

Photo of Julio Lara
  • OR License #: 201226495
  • Julio@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Office: 503.477.6438
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential

Daria Nelson Agent

Photo of Daria Nelson
  • OR License #: 2012003995
  • daria@nexthomenwrealty.com
  • Direct: 541-771-4483
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gary Nelson Agent

Photo of Gary Nelson
  • OR License #: 201218973
  • gknelson2817@gmail.com
  • Office: 541.241-2928

Lisa Reid Agent

Photo of Lisa Reid
  • OR License #: 201210032
  • Lisa@ThatNextStep.com
  • Direct: 5033102272
Professional Designations
SRES

Dustin Slack Broker, Principal Broker

Photo of Dustin Slack
  • OR License #: 201207857
  • Dustin@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Office: 503-477-6438
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Land, New Homes, Probate, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lisa Smillie Agent

Photo of Lisa Smillie
  • OR License #: 201214600
  • lisa@nexthomenwrealty.com
  • Office: 503.477.6438

Alex Wade Agent

Photo of Alex Wade
  • OR License #: 201227149
  • Alex@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Direct: 5037656249
Expertise Types
Mortgage, Probate, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes