Associates

NextHome NW Realty

4506 SE Belmont Street, Unit 103
Portland, OR 97215
1288 SW Simpson Avenue, Suite B-2
Bend, OR 97702
1220 Main Street
Suite 400, Office #454
Vancouver, WA 98660

Associates

Shanon Adamson-John Agent

Photo of Shanon Adamson-John
  • OR License #: 201111014
  • Shanon@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Direct: 503-318-9515
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Emily Augustin Agent

Photo of Emily Augustin
  • OR License #: 201225041
  • Emily@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Direct: 307.343.0715

Sara Barr Agent

Photo of Sara Barr
  • OR License #: 201221629
  • Sara@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Direct: 971.238.3693
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kory Bay Agent

Photo of Kory Bay
  • OR License #: 201219105
  • WA License #: 129575
  • KoryBay@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Office: 503.477.6438
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Kristin Bryan Agent

Photo of Kristin Bryan
  • OR License #: 200609324
  • Kristin@NextHomeNWrealty.com
  • Office: 541.241.2928
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Karen Conway Agent

Photo of Karen Conway
  • WA License #: 128269
  • thekarenconway@gmail.com
  • Office: 208.956.0047

David Cyr Agent

Photo of David Cyr
  • OR License #: 201220279
  • David@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Office: 503.477.6438

Shannon Downs Agent

Photo of Shannon Downs
  • OR License #: 201214426
  • ShannonD@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Office: 503.477.6438

Nic Gade Agent

Photo of Nic Gade
  • WA License #: 27292
  • nexthomenic@gmail.com
  • Office: 509-723-9977
Expertise Types
Land, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Nate Johnson Agent

Photo of Nate Johnson
  • OR License #: 201217056
  • nate@nexthomenwrealty.com
  • Office: 541-647-4641
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tailor Johnson Agent

Photo of Tailor Johnson
  • OR License #: 201215249
  • tailorj@nexthomenwrealty.com
  • Direct: 503.593.7538
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kurt Kalimanis Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Kurt Kalimanis
  • OR License #: 960800067
  • Kurt@NexthomeNWrealty.com
  • Office: (541) 797-8020
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tyson Marty Agent

Photo of Tyson Marty
  • OR License #: 201216965
  • tyson@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Office: (503) 477-6438
Professional Designations
EcoBroker, GREEN
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mike Miller Agent

Photo of Mike Miller
  • OR License #: 201214461
  • mike@nexthomenwrealty.com
  • Office: 541.241.2928

Barbara Osborne Agent

Photo of Barbara Osborne
  • OR License #: 201209350
  • Barbara@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Office: 503.477.6438
Professional Designations
EcoBroker

Lisa Reid Agent

Photo of Lisa Reid
  • OR License #: 201210032
  • Lisa@ThatNextStep.com
  • Direct: 5033102272
Professional Designations
SRES

Dustin Slack Broker, Principal Broker

Photo of Dustin Slack
  • OR License #: 201207857
  • Dustin@NextHomeNWRealty.com
  • Office: 503-477-6438
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Estate Bankruptcy, Land, New Homes, Probate, Ranches, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lisa Smillie Agent

Photo of Lisa Smillie
  • OR License #: 201214600
  • lisa@nexthomenwrealty.com
  • Office: 503.477.6438